Reviews

 

Cater for me reviews from clientsWe love getting reviews and testimonials from our catering clients.

 

The good and the not so good.

The good ones motivate us, and the not so good ones identify any weaknesses in our catering service, so we can continously improve our food offerings and service levels.

If you would like to leave us an honest  review, please click here and a new browser tab will open up with an easy to complete form. Alternatively, please click on any of the social site links on the right hand side of this page and leave your review there.

Thank You!

Louise & I really appreciate you taking the time to give us your honest review.

 

Professional
BURNS NIGHT - Cater for Me has continued to provide excellent catering for The West Midlands Fire Service Pipe Band for our annual traditional Burns Supper held in Coleshill. This is large event catering for up to 150 guests. The food is always excellent the service fantastic and the staff friendly and efficient. We would have no hesitation in recommending Cater for Me for any event large or small. We will continue to book Cater for me for our events. Thank you.
, Birmingham Jan 13, 2017
My Husbands Funeral
Thank you Louise for the excellent buffet you did for my husbands funeral.We had many compliments after about the quality freshness and presentation.Louise you were a pleasure to deal with at such a delicate time and so obliging to cater to everything i wanted even my Greggs crusty bread Thank you
, Birmingham Jan 8, 2017
Great service
I highly recommend Cater for me for your catering needs. They are brilliant!
, Rugby Sep 7, 2012
Your kindness was appreciated by all.
Just to say another big thank you for going out of your way on Saturday to drop off the teacups & cake stands for Faye's birthday celebration afternoon tea. She was genuinely blown away by everything, & your crockery set everything off beautifully. Gillian Clarke
, Birmingham Feb 1, 2016
Thank You For Our Burns Night Catering
Many thanks on behalf of the West Midlands Fire Service Pipe Band for catering for our Burns night for the second year running. Once again a professional, efficient and friendly service from your team on the night. This is a busy night that has to run to schedule and you helped this happen. We will definitely be requesting your services again for next year (last Saturday on the month in January!). Once again many thanks - Edward Latimer, Chairman West Midlands Fire Service Pipe Band.
, Birmingham Feb 1, 2016
Food that exceeds our expectations
“When we have used Cater for me they have provided good value food that exceeds our expectations, the cakes are particularly amazing - goodbye M&S!”
, Birmingham Oct 26, 2012
Wedding food
Hi all at Cater for you just to say thank you so much for the care and service on our sons wedding on 3rd Sept 2016. Loads of good comments about the food you made the day special
, Redditch Sep 15, 2016
I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend Cater for me
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cater for me to anyone looking to host events with clients, colleagues or friends. It was the first time I had hosted this number of people at home and it is testimony to the quality of the food and service that everyone had such an enjoyable evening even though the weather tried its best to disrupt the event. I received numerous compliments during the evening on the quality of the catering and the congeniality of the front of house. I plan to hold similar events again for which I will hope to engage Cater for me!
, Birmingham Nov 15, 2012
Bar service. - Fabulous. Thank you
Just to say a big thank you to Louise and her team for the wonderful bar service they offered at out wedding at shugborough hall. Louise kept in contact running up to the wedding and nothing was to much trouble. The guests said the prices of drinks and the variety of stock they carried was very good. Well done to all your team would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you for making our day special. Dawn, Nigel and Alex
, Stafford Jun 23, 2016
The food tasted as good as it looked
The hot buffet was beautifully presented, with a good range of very tasty food. Louise and her staff went out of their way to make sure all of my fellow guests were well looked after.
, Coventry Oct 3, 2012
A wonderful job, the food was great!
The pre-arranged caterers for The Druid Network Conference backed out at the last minute and Cater for me stepped in at very short notice. Not only were we asking for catering, but to be suitable for all attendees it needed to be Vegan. They did a wonderful job! The food was great, the variety far in advance of what we expected, and the price more than reasonable. I highly recommend them.
, Birmingham Jan 17, 2013
Thank you
Many thanks to Cater for Me for delivering an excellent buffet lunch in the Paediatric Dept 2 days running at Birmingham Heartlands Hospital. The food was excellent as was the service.
, Birmingham Heartlands Hosptial - Paediatric Dept Jun 27, 2017
Thank You for My Birthday Catering
We were all so pleased with your management of my 90th party, the food was great and everyone said how good it was and how they enjoyed it Thank you so much, and I shall book you in for my 100th if am still around! Kind regards Anne
, Birmingham Mar 4, 2017
Lovely Sandwiches
Just a quick email to say that we have now completed the final day of training for which we needed lunch provided. I would like to thank you for the lovely sandwiches delivered in a very timely way. The groups all gave very positive feedback and from an organisational perspective it was cost effective too. I hope we get an opportunity to use your services again in the future.
, Birmingham Dec 14, 2012
Thank You Good Feedback
Just to say thank you so much for the canapés, they went down a storm and we have had good feedback from the event. I have had some enquiries about another event in June for canapés so as soon as I have an update on that I will let you know. Thank You for being so accommodating with the last minute changes.
, London Apr 26, 2013
Cater for me is rated 5/5 based on 36 reviews.