Reviews

 

Cater for me reviews from clientsWe love getting reviews and testimonials from our catering clients.

 

The good and the not so good.

The good ones motivate us, and the not so good ones identify any weaknesses in our catering service, so we can continously improve our food offerings and service levels.

If you would like to leave us an honest  review, please click here and a new browser tab will open up with an easy to complete form. Alternatively, please click on any of the social site links on the right hand side of this page and leave your review there.

Thank You!

Louise & I really appreciate you taking the time to give us your honest review.

 

I thoroughly enjoyed every morsel that was put in front of me
Having recently been diagnosed as coeliac, I had, with some intrepidation, ordered my first Gluten Free meal for Lapel Lodge Festive Board meal, as my first gluten free experience at my Mother Lodge was somewhat of a disappointment. However, I am delighted to say that the meal provided for me exceeded my expectations, and I thoroughly enjoyed every morsel that was put in front of me, as well as the fact that there was a separate dish of butter put to one side to avoid the risk of any cross contamination for the cheese and crackers, which were again, kept totally separate from everyone else's
, Halesowen Feb 5, 2016
A wonderful job, the food was great!
The pre-arranged caterers for The Druid Network Conference backed out at the last minute and Cater for me stepped in at very short notice. Not only were we asking for catering, but to be suitable for all attendees it needed to be Vegan. They did a wonderful job! The food was great, the variety far in advance of what we expected, and the price more than reasonable. I highly recommend them.
, Birmingham Jan 17, 2013
My Husbands Funeral
Thank you Louise for the excellent buffet you did for my husbands funeral.We had many compliments after about the quality freshness and presentation.Louise you were a pleasure to deal with at such a delicate time and so obliging to cater to everything i wanted even my Greggs crusty bread Thank you
, Birmingham Jan 8, 2017
Great Job
Just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for looking after us so well last night at Newfield lodge. You and your team did a great job, the food was splendid. Thanks again
, Halesowen Dec 8, 2013
A Big Thank You
Just a quick note to say a big thank you again for the fantastic food and service that you provided at our BBQ on Saturday evening. Everything was really excellent and I'll be recommending you to any friends and family who ask me for suggestions in the future. Until the next time!
, Birmingham Jun 20, 2016
Lovely Food
Thank you for the lovely food you supplied yesterday. Our delegates enjoyed their lunch - especially the coleslaw! Everyone commented on how delicious it was.
, Birmingham Sep 23, 2015
Great service
I highly recommend Cater for me for your catering needs. They are brilliant!
, Rugby Sep 7, 2012
Professional
BURNS NIGHT - Cater for Me has continued to provide excellent catering for The West Midlands Fire Service Pipe Band for our annual traditional Burns Supper held in Coleshill. This is large event catering for up to 150 guests. The food is always excellent the service fantastic and the staff friendly and efficient. We would have no hesitation in recommending Cater for Me for any event large or small. We will continue to book Cater for me for our events. Thank you.
, Birmingham Jan 13, 2017
Thank You for My Birthday Catering
We were all so pleased with your management of my 90th party, the food was great and everyone said how good it was and how they enjoyed it Thank you so much, and I shall book you in for my 100th if am still around! Kind regards Anne
, Birmingham Mar 4, 2017
Will be recommending you highly to everyone!
Just wanted to say thanks very much for the buffet, the food was absolutely gorgeous. Will be recommending you highly to everyone!
, Birmingham Nov 24, 2012
Just what we needed
Great food and a most competitive price, excellent service and cheerful people. What's not to like?! Thanks for a great lunch
, Bournville Apr 17, 2017
Excellent Service
We have been using the services of Liam and Louise for some considerable time now and would not go to anyone else. Their are highly adaptable, can provide high quality service at very short notice and the quality of the food provided has always been excellent.
, Birmingham Apr 9, 2013
I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend Cater for me
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cater for me to anyone looking to host events with clients, colleagues or friends. It was the first time I had hosted this number of people at home and it is testimony to the quality of the food and service that everyone had such an enjoyable evening even though the weather tried its best to disrupt the event. I received numerous compliments during the evening on the quality of the catering and the congeniality of the front of house. I plan to hold similar events again for which I will hope to engage Cater for me!
, Birmingham Nov 15, 2012
Bar service. - Fabulous. Thank you
Just to say a big thank you to Louise and her team for the wonderful bar service they offered at out wedding at shugborough hall. Louise kept in contact running up to the wedding and nothing was to much trouble. The guests said the prices of drinks and the variety of stock they carried was very good. Well done to all your team would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you for making our day special. Dawn, Nigel and Alex
, Stafford Jun 23, 2016
Fantastic
I can\\\'t thank cater for me enough! They made are special day even more special! The FOOD AND SERVICE IS 100% from the very start! I would highly recommend them. I wish them all the success in the future.
, Boardsley Park Redditch Sep 4, 2016
Cater for me is rated 5/5 based on 35 reviews.