Reviews

 

Cater for me reviews from clientsWe love getting reviews and testimonials from our catering clients.

 

The good and the not so good.

The good ones motivate us, and the not so good ones identify any weaknesses in our catering service, so we can continously improve our food offerings and service levels.

If you would like to leave us an honest  review, please click here and a new browser tab will open up with an easy to complete form. Alternatively, please click on any of the social site links on the right hand side of this page and leave your review there.

Thank You!

Louise & I really appreciate you taking the time to give us your honest review.

 

Lovely Sandwiches
Just a quick email to say that we have now completed the final day of training for which we needed lunch provided. I would like to thank you for the lovely sandwiches delivered in a very timely way. The groups all gave very positive feedback and from an organisational perspective it was cost effective too. I hope we get an opportunity to use your services again in the future.
, Birmingham Dec 14, 2012
I thoroughly enjoyed every morsel that was put in front of me
Having recently been diagnosed as coeliac, I had, with some intrepidation, ordered my first Gluten Free meal for Lapel Lodge Festive Board meal, as my first gluten free experience at my Mother Lodge was somewhat of a disappointment. However, I am delighted to say that the meal provided for me exceeded my expectations, and I thoroughly enjoyed every morsel that was put in front of me, as well as the fact that there was a separate dish of butter put to one side to avoid the risk of any cross contamination for the cheese and crackers, which were again, kept totally separate from everyone else's
, Halesowen Feb 5, 2016
Delicious Meal
We want to thank you so much for the delicious meal provided for Naomi and Dan’s special day. It really all went very well and all seemed to enjoy it a lot. There were many excellent comments on the food. Thank you for being so flexible with things.
, Birmingham Jul 2, 2013
Food that exceeds our expectations
“When we have used Cater for me they have provided good value food that exceeds our expectations, the cakes are particularly amazing - goodbye M&S!”
, Birmingham Oct 26, 2012
Lovely Food
Thank you for the lovely food you supplied yesterday. Our delegates enjoyed their lunch - especially the coleslaw! Everyone commented on how delicious it was.
, Birmingham Sep 23, 2015
Frantastic
Just to say a massive thank you for Cater for Me for catering the BBQ for our Wedding. Nothing is too much trouble for Liam and Louise. They came and set up without fuss, providing an excellent wedding BBQ, including catering for a gluten free guest. All the guests said how lovely the food was including dessert! Guests also commented how friendly Liam and Louise were. We will definitely use again (indeed we have) and recommend to friends. Thank you xx
, Erdington 2014 Jan 13, 2017
Will be recommending you highly to everyone!
Just wanted to say thanks very much for the buffet, the food was absolutely gorgeous. Will be recommending you highly to everyone!
, Birmingham Nov 24, 2012
Fantastic
I can\\\'t thank cater for me enough! They made are special day even more special! The FOOD AND SERVICE IS 100% from the very start! I would highly recommend them. I wish them all the success in the future.
, Boardsley Park Redditch Sep 4, 2016
A Great BBQ
A quick line to say “Thank you” to you and Liam for an excellent service yesterday. The organiser was very happy and much appreciated all the effort you and Liam had put into helping make this a successful event. They very much liked the food too! 😉
Jun 26, 2013
Thank You Good Feedback
Just to say thank you so much for the canapés, they went down a storm and we have had good feedback from the event. I have had some enquiries about another event in June for canapés so as soon as I have an update on that I will let you know. Thank You for being so accommodating with the last minute changes.
, London Apr 26, 2013
Thank You for the Catering On Our Wedding Day
Hi Louise, We would just like to say a big thank-you for providing the catering on our wedding day. You have been a pleasure to talk with in all the preparations leading up to & on the day of the wedding & always extremely helpful. The food was lovely & we have had quite a few compliments from our guests on saying how much they enjoyed the food.
Sep 2, 2016
My Husbands Funeral
Thank you Louise for the excellent buffet you did for my husbands funeral.We had many compliments after about the quality freshness and presentation.Louise you were a pleasure to deal with at such a delicate time and so obliging to cater to everything i wanted even my Greggs crusty bread Thank you
, Birmingham Jan 8, 2017
A Big Thank You!
Just wanted to say a big thank you for the food and service that you provided over the last two events. Yesterday went very well, the presentation and quality of the food you provided was noted by many of the attendees at the conference.
, Birmingham May 9, 2013
Thank You For Our Burns Night Catering
Many thanks on behalf of the West Midlands Fire Service Pipe Band for catering for our Burns night for the second year running. Once again a professional, efficient and friendly service from your team on the night. This is a busy night that has to run to schedule and you helped this happen. We will definitely be requesting your services again for next year (last Saturday on the month in January!). Once again many thanks - Edward Latimer, Chairman West Midlands Fire Service Pipe Band.
, Birmingham Feb 1, 2016
Praise to your Chef
Praise to your Chef, the food was excellent and cooked to perfection and everything arrived at the time it was supposed to so no-one was kept waiting. The waiters and waitresses were brilliant, they looked smart, very attentive and were very polite whether they were serving behind the bar or waiting on tables.
, Bilston Nov 17, 2012
Cater for me is rated 5/5 based on 35 reviews.